experimental drawing

experimental drawing

sometimes life’s a bitch..

12 thoughts on “experimental drawing

    • I try to combine everything into my drawings. Sometimes I like to do aesthetic things, Other times lines do my head in, and I feel the need to break free. But what I always keep is my eyes together. Observation always helps me find the way. The world have all the answers to all the problems. I like to get inspired by other human beings. They fascinate me everytime :) xx

Leave a Reply

